Faculty and Staff Directory

IMG_9078 copy.jpg

               Angela Veenstra                

              Head Teacher
              Grades 5-8 Math
              aveenstra@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 309

 

IMG_9042 copy.jpg

           Kandi Henry

        Grades 3-4
        khenry@sullychristian.org                        Ext. 307

        

             


 

IMG_8913 copy.jpg

              Sandi De Vries

             Grades 5-8
             Resource

             sdevries@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 304
    

Lisa.jpg

               Lisa Davis

               Art
               ldavis@sullychristian.org
 
              Ext. 306

                             

IMG_8923 copy.jpg

             Sheila Pleima

             Head Cook
             Bus Driver
             Librarian
           
spleima@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 105

              

           

             
               

IMG_8954 copy.jpg

               Donna Arkema

               Transitional Kindergarten
                Kindergarten
               darkema@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 301

 

IMG_9101 copy.jpg

               Karen Hackert

              Grades 5-8
              khackert@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 305

 

            

             Grades 5-8
             
             Ext. 304
 

Thomas-Kaitlin-e1527253740811.jpg

            Guidance Counselor

            Kaitlin Johannsen
            Kaitlin.Thomas@PineRest.org                      

   

IMG_8926 copy.jpg

            Ruth Van Maanen

             Bus Driver

                
                
              
           

                  

IMG_9000 copy.jpg

                Kylie Lamb

                Grades 1-2
                
 klamb@sullychristian.org                      Ext. 302  

                                                          

          Marie Ossinsky
          Grades 5-8

         mossinsky@sullychristian.org
         Ext. 303


           

DSC_3706.jpeg

              Carolyn Ansley

              Band/Music
          
    cansley@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 308
 

IMG_8914 copy.jpg

        Laurie Loftus

        Secretary
      
 lloftus@sullychristian.org
        Ext. 100

 

IMG_8920 copy.jpg

             Russ Stravers

             Bus Driver
 



                


Additional Staff

Eric Jones
Technology Consultant
ejones@sullychristian.org

Doug & Brenda Vos
Custodians