Faculty and Staff Directory

Veenstra_Mrs.39(2).jpg

               Angela Veenstra                

              Head Teacher
              Grades 5-8 Math
              aveenstra@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 309

 

Grassmid_Miss14(2).jpg

              Esther Grassmid

     Grades 3-4
     egrassmid@sullychristian.org    
     Ext. 307        

De Vries_Mrs.6(2).jpg

              Sandi De Vries

             Grades 5-8
             Resource

             sdevries@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 304
    

Thomas-Kaitlin-e1527253740811.jpg

               Kaitlin Johannsen

              Guidance Counselor
              Kaitlin.Thomas@PineRest.org
         

                             

IMG_8926 copy.jpg

             Ruth Van Maanen

             Bus Driver
             

             

Shultz_Mrs.26(2).jpg

               Navonne Shultz

               Transitional Kindergarten
                Kindergarten
               nshultz@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 301

 

Hackert_Mrs.15(2).jpg

               Karen Hackert                      

              Grades 5-8
              khackert@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 305

Lisa.jpg

               Lisa Davis

              Art
              ldavis@sullychristian.org
 
             Ext. 306

Loftus_Mrs.20(2).jpg

              Laurie Loftus

             Secretary
             lloftus@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 100            

   

          

            

                
                              

           

                  

Hunter_Mrs.16(2).jpg

                Kylie Hunter

                Grades 1-2
                
 khunter@sullychristian.org                    Ext. 302


Ossinsky_Mrs.22 - Copy.JPG

              Marie Ossinsky

              Grades 5-8
              mossinsky@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 303

Ansley_Mrs.1(2).jpg

              Carolyn Ansley

              Band/Music
          
    cansley@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 308


Pleima_Sheila24(2).jpg

      Sheila Pleima

       Cook
       Bus Driver
       Librarian
       
spleima@sullychristian.org 
       Ext. 105

 

 

          
 



                

Additional Staff

Eric Jones
Technology Consultant
ejones@sullychristian.org

Doug & Brenda Vos
Custodians