Faculty and Staff Directory

IMG_9078 copy.jpg

                Angela Veenstra                

               Head Teacher
              Grades 5-8 Math
              aveenstra@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 309

 

IMG_9003 copy.jpg

              Jana Van Zante

             Grades 1-2
            
jvanzante@sullychristian.org                Ext. 303


 

IMG_8913 copy.jpg

              Sandi De Vries

             Grades 5-8

             sdevries@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 304
    

Lisa.jpg

               Lisa Davis

               Art
               ldavis@sullychristian.org
 
              Ext. 306

                             

IMG_9045 copy.jpg

              Sue Pastoor

             Head Cook
             spastoor@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 105

              

IMG_8920 copy.jpg

               Russ Stravers

               Bus Driver
               

IMG_8954 copy.jpg

               Donna Arkema

               Kindergarten
               darkema@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 301
 

 

IMG_9042 copy.jpg

               Kandi Henry

               Athletic Director
               Grades 3-4

               khenry@sullychristian.org                     Ext. 307

 

IMG_8929.JPG

              Julie Van Manen

             Grades 5-8
             jvanmanen@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 304
 

624.jpg

                Kelsey Boot

              Guidance Counselor
              kboot@sullychristian.org                        

   

Dunsbergen_Lynn43.JPG

                Lynn Dunsbergen

                Assistant Cook
               
Ext. 105

              
           

IMG_8926 copy.jpg

             Ruth Van Maanen

            Bus Driver

IMG_9000 copy.jpg

                Kylie Lamb

                Grades 1-2
                Resource
      
          klamb@sullychristian.org                      Ext. 302  

                                                          

IMG_9101 copy.jpg

                 Karen Hackert

                 Grades 5-8
                 khackert@sullychristian.org
                 Ext. 305


           

text104300_1[1].jpg

               Carolyn Ansley

              Band/Music
          
    cansley@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 308
 

IMG_8914 copy.jpg

        Laurie Loftus

        Secretary
      
 lloftus@sullychristian.org
        Ext. 100

 

IMG_8923 copy.jpg

              Sheila Pleima

                Bus Driver
                Librarian
                
Ext. 300


Additional Staff

Eric Jones
Technology Consultant
ejones@sullychristian.org

Doug & Brenda Vos
Custodians