Faculty and Staff Directory

Warden_Mr.55.JPG

                Jim Warden                  

                Administrator
                Grades 5-8
                jwarden@sullychristian.org
                Ext. 101

 

               Jana Van Zante

               Grades 1-2
               
jvanzante@sullychristian.org                                              Ext. 303


 

                Angela Veenstra

                Junior High Math

                aveenstra@sullychristian.org
                Ext. 309    
    

624.jpg

                Kelsey Boot

               Guidance Counselor
               kboot@sullychristian.org

                              
 

               Lynn Dunsbergen

               Assistant Cook
               Ext. 105

              

Van Wyk_2810 copy.jpg

               Ruth Van Maanen

               Bus Driver
               

               Donna Arkema

               Kindergarten
               darkema@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 301
 

 

               Kandi Henry

               Athletic Director
               Grades 3-4

               khenry@sullychristian.org                                              Ext. 307

 

Carolyn-e1440428664247[1].jpg

               Carolyn Ansley

               Band/Music
               cansley@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 308

 

IMG_8487.jpg

                Laurie Loftus

                Secretary
                lloftus@sullychristian.org
                Ext. 100          

   

Pleima_Shelia47.JPG

                Sheila Pleima

                Bus Driver
              
 Librarian
                Ext. 300

           

IMG_0405 copy.jpg

                Kylie Lamb

                Grades 1-2
                Resource
      
          klamb@sullychristian.org                                                    Ext. 302  

                                                          

                 Karen Hackert

                 Grades 5-8
                 khackert@sullychristian.org
                 Ext. 305


           

DSC_2487.jpg

                 Lisa Davis

                 Art
           
      ldavis@sullychristian.org  
                 Ext. 306

 

        Sue Pastoor

        Head Cook
       
spastoor@sullychristian.org
        Ext. 105

 

                Russ Stravers

                Bus Driver


Additional Staff

Eric Jones
Technology Consultant
ejones@sullychristian.org

Doug & Brenda Vos
Custodians