Faculty and Staff Directory

IMG_9507 copy.jpg

               Angela Veenstra                

              Head Teacher
              Grades 5-8 Math
              aveenstra@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 309

 

IMG_9449 copy.jpg

              Kandi Henry

     Grades 3-4
     khenry@sullychristian.org    
     Ext. 307

                    

IMG_9357 copy.jpg

              Sandi De Vries

             Grades 5-8
             Resource

             sdevries@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 304
    

Thomas-Kaitlin-e1527253740811.jpg

               Kaitlin Johannsen

              Guidance Counselor
              Kaitlin.Thomas@PineRest.org
         

                             

IMG_8926 copy.jpg

             Ruth Van Maanen

             Bus Driver
             

             

IMG_9377 copy.jpg

               Donna Arkema

               Transitional Kindergarten
                Kindergarten
               darkema@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 301

 

IMG_9101 copy.jpg

               Karen Hackert

              Grades 5-8
              khackert@sullychristian.org
               Ext. 305

 

Lisa.jpg

               Lisa Davis

              Art
              ldavis@sullychristian.org
 
             Ext. 306


IMG_9363 copy.jpg

              Laurie Loftus

             Secretary
             lloftus@sullychristian.org
             Ext. 100            

   

          

            

                
                              

           

                  

IMG_9420 copy.jpg

                Kylie Hunter

                Grades 1-2
                
 klamb@sullychristian.org                      Ext. 302  

               
                       

IMG_9455 copy.jpg

               Marie Ossinsky
               Grades 5-8

              mossinsky@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 303


           

IMG_9340 copy.jpg

              Carolyn Ansley

              Band/Music
          
    cansley@sullychristian.org
              Ext. 308


IMG_9480 copy.jpg

      Sheila Pleima

       Head Cook
       Bus Driver
       Librarian
       
spleima@sullychristian.org 
       Ext. 105

 

 

          
 



                

Additional Staff

Eric Jones
Technology Consultant
ejones@sullychristian.org

Doug & Brenda Vos
Custodians